The Monkey’s Graveyard

Little Monkey's Graveyard

Little Monkey’s Graveyard – My Precious!

Little Monkey steals treasures from around the house, yard and garage. She brings them all to this one spot and plays with them (chews them) each in turn.

Only the ball was actually given to her – and that lasted about five minutes before she popped it. Yes, it is a great big tennis ball, made of very strong material.

So once again, Little Monkey lives up to her name!

post script: I did not pose her for the photo. This is how she sits among her “precious” items!

21 thoughts on “The Monkey’s Graveyard

  1. Pingback: Playing with my Toys | Mad Cap Dog

  2. Bad touch Bear

    OCD collecting?
    I recall seeing a clip of a Rottweiler who took its toys and arranged them mathematically and a cat that steals ANYTHING it can grab from the neighborhood.

    Atleast what she collected looks slightly harmless!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. kismet

    I thinks that by the time night falls we shall have a teepee in the yard…aye….a fine teepee made by LM!!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„pssst if I was sparky …I’d get hold of that ball!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. kismet

        I think iam in love with sparky…I always did fancy meself a rogue in parts a rascal in other and a sort of gentleman ….I thinks I loves him…aye!!!! 😻😻😻

        Liked by 1 person

  4. ouachitashutterbug

    I wish Paco’s toys were gathered in the yard! Unfortunately he likes to collect his in my computer room where I have to wade through they until I finally gather them all and put them back in a box. It usually only takes him a day or two before the box is empty and my room is back in disarray. I think I’m being played. πŸ™‚ No new toys in this house survives if they have a squeaker. My wife has sewed many a toy back together to get a bit more life out of them. Have fun!

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

